Tajweed-ul Quran Kareem

By Saad Categories: Tajweed
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course


Tajweed Course
Three levels of Tajweed course:
=> Level 1: Rule with Tajweed.
=> Level 2: Nazirah with Tajweed.
=> Level 3: Tajweed Book.
• QAIDHA: Noorani QAIDHA , Highlighting the ability to read the Quran.
• Nazirah Holy Qur’an Kareem : Highlighting the ability to read the entire Quran with
correct pronunciation and recitation without getting stuck.
* Tajweed Book: Rules of Tajweed with practice and correction of attributes and
(Book Khulasa tu Tajweed : Qari Ahmad Mian Thanwi Sahib should be read.)

What Will You Learn?

  • learning tajweed online:
  • 1. Seeking Refuge and Saying Basmalah
  • 2. The rules of Noon Saakin & Tanween
  • 3. The rules of Meem Saakin
  • 4. Noon and Meem Mushaddad
  • 5- Lam Shamsiyyah & Qamariyyah
  • 6- Qalqalah
  • 7- Medd
  • 8- Heavy and Light letters
  • 9- Makhaarij and Sifaat

Student Ratings & Reviews

No Review Yet
No Review Yet